Days of Future Past (4)

This is my Sunday post where I tell you about things that have happened in the past week and things that are going to happen this week.

homework

PAST
This week was assignments, homework and just generally work (also I forgot about other things I did this week – school is all consuming). I haven’t even had time to watch Glee ūüė¶ But I did finish¬†It’s Kind Of A Funny Story and I’ve started¬†Attachments¬†by Rainbow Rowell. I haven’t read as much as I wanted to, because, you know, school. As of two days ago, my birthday was in a month (woo, 17 years old)! I saw (Bad) Neighbours which was hilarious (and GUYS ALSO ZAC EFRON SHIRTLESS + I GOT TO SEE DAVE FRANCO’S BEAUTIFUL FACE).

strokesface

 

Also, I am watching #SBSeurovision and what a time to be alive!! There’s been Wiggles 2.0, a bearded lady (man), Russian twins, a circle piano, a mermaid and a human-sized hamster wheel. There was also butter-churning and clothes washing from the Polish.

FUTURE
Exams are looming. But also, so are SACS and other (better) things in life. This week includes cross-country (which OF COURSE I am (not) doing), finishing Attachments, hopefully and GUYS I GOT TO 25K ON MY NOVEL Рso my aim for the end of this week is 30k.

Me reaching 25k

Me reaching 25k

The rest of the week is so average, it’s like I’m running an ad for ‘most typical life pretty much ever’. And also because this weeks date on Tuesday is the 12th, it means¬†Bones¬†is back *cheers* (Yes, TV shows are pretty exciting in my life). Er, I guess that’s it?

hp+hagridgoodbye

This entry was posted in Days of Future Past and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

