Idiom Art

As well as write, I also art. I mostly make messes and get stressed about how my art is bad, and often the stuff I end up liking is a lil weird and cutesy and not technically great (or even good), but I had fun making it, and I kinda like how it turned out. I like collaging, drawing with fine liners, mixing the two, painting (mostly acrylic, but sometimes I make messes with watercolour), and pastel. Pretty much anything I can make fun, crazy, weird creations that guarantee some sort of mess is a good time.

inkart

Credit: to the Internet

But I am here to share some art that I did the other day. I went over to my mom’s friend’s house and her daughter and I did art for a couple of hours. She did some drawing and I combined my love of words and collage into artworks (or sort of artworks):
watermarkedcatp

Cat Among the Pigeons

Cat Among the Pigeons

Yes that is Emma Stone

Yes that is Emma Stone

What is your favourite kind of art??

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

